Core Researchers

Tufts University

Patrick Webb

Patrick Webb
Program Director, Alexander McFarlane Professor of Nutrition
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
patrick.webb@tufts.edu

Shibani Ghosh

Shibani Ghosh
Associate Director, Research Associate Professor
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
shibani.ghosh@tufts.edu
Purdue University

Gerald Shively

Gerald Shively
Primary Investigator, Associate Department Head, Professor
Organization
Purdue University
E-mail
shivelyg@purdue.edu
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Wafaie Fawzi

Wafaie Fawzi
Primary Investigator, Richard Saltonstall Professor of Population Sciences
Organization
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
E-mail
mina@hsph.harvard.edu

Christopher Duggan

Christopher Duggan
Primary Investigator, Professor of Pediatrics
Organization
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
E-mail
christopher.duggan@childrens.harvard.edu
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Rolf Klemm

Rolf Klemm
Primary Investigator, Associate Scientist
Organization
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
E-mail
rklemm@jhsph.edu

Keith P. West

Keith P. West
Primary Investigator, George G. Graham Professor
Organization
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
E-mail
kwest1@jhu.edu
Tuskegee University

Eunice Bonsi

Eunice Bonsi
Primary Investigator, Family Life Specialist
Organization
Tuskegee University
E-mail
ebonsi@aces.edu