Management Entity

Management Team

Patrick Webb

Patrick Webb
Program Director, Alexander McFarlane Professor of Nutrition
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
patrick.webb@tufts.edu

Shibani Ghosh

Shibani Ghosh
Associate Director, Research Associate Professor
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
shibani.ghosh@tufts.edu

Robin Shrestha

Robin Shrestha
Regional Coordinator, Asia
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Robin.Shrestha@tufts.edu
Research Support

Katherine Heneveld

Katherine Heneveld
Data Analyst
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Katherine.Heneveld@tufts.edu

Lichen Liang

Lichen Liang
Data Analyst
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Lichen.Liang@tufts.edu

Grace Namirembe

Grace Namirembe
Data Analyst
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Grace.Namirembe@tufts.edu

Sonia Zaharia

Sonia Zaharia
Postdoctoral Researcher
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Sonia.Zaharia@tufts.edu
Supporting Staff

Ranjita Shrestha

Ranjita Shrestha
Administrative Assistant
Organization
Tufts University
E-mail
Ranjita.Shrestha@tufts.edu